Faculty and Staff

Levin College Directory

All building room numbers refer to Urban Building unless otherwise indicated.
All telephone area codes are (216).
Name Room Phone email
Nina Antonik 335 687-2254 n.antonik@csuohio.edu
Dave Arrighi 211 523-7522  d.arrighi@csuohio.edu
Ziona Austrian 354 687-3988 z.austrian@csuohio.edu
Mary Beckenbach 344C 687-2135 m.beckenbach@csuohio.edu
William Beckenbach 363 687-6895 w.beckenbach@csuohio.edu
Bernie Becker 134 875-9860 b.becker64@csuohio.edu
Barbara Benevento 141 687-4739 b.benevento@csuohio.edu
Tom Bier 28 687-3907 t.bier@csuohio.edu
Melissa Bilancini 133 N/A mbilancini@ceoforcities.org
Sharon Bliss 29 687-2229 s.bliss@csuohio.edu
William Bowen 219 687-9226 w.bowen@csuohio.edu
Jack Boyle 362 687-2361 j.boyleiii@csuohio.edu
Benjamin Clark 312 687-2497 b.y.clark@csuohio.edu
Candi Clouse 356 687-2452 c.clouse@csuohio.edu
Ellen Cyran 359 687-3745 e.cyran@csuohio.edu
Kirby Date 22 687-5477 k.date@csuohio.edu
Laurie Day 324 687-9964 l.a.day82@csuohio.edu
Karen Decker 340 687-6889 k.a.decker@csuohio.edu
Grace Drake 140 687-4893 g.drake77@csuohio.edu
Ronnie Dunn 314 687-5494 r.dunn@csuohio.edu
Lee Fisher 145A 687-4704 lfisher@ceoforcities.org
Dave Fornari 135 N/A dfornari@dfornari.net
Leah Foucault 343A 687-2388 l.foucault@csuohio.edu
Michael J. Fox 139 687-5298 m.j.fox@csuohio.edu
Justin Glanville 231 687-2136 j.glanville@csuohio.edu
Robert (Bob) Gleeson 337 687-2174 r.gleeson@csuohio.edu
Priscilla Green 213 687-2137 p.a.green98@csuohio.edu
Tatyana Guzman 313 875-9962 t.guzman@csuohio.edu
Tim Hagan 26A N/A t.f.hagan@csuohio.edu
Megan Hatch 316 687-5597 m.e.hatch@csuohio.edu
Adriennie Hatten 214 687-5383 a.hatten@csuohio.edu
Kathryn Hexter 352 687-6941 k.hexter@csuohio.edu
Valerie Hicks 230 687-5262 v.hicks@csuohio.edu
Doddy Iskandar 346 687-5268 d.iskandar@csuohio.edu
Mittie Davis Jones 238B 687-3861 m.d.jones97@csuohio.edu
Jim Kastelic 26B 687-2200 j.m.kastelic@csuohio.edu
Sanda Kaufman 220 687-2367 s.kaufman@csuohio.edu
Dennis W. Keating 318 687-2298 w.keating@csuohio.edu
Larry Keller 352 687-2136 l.keller@csuohio.edu
Wendy Kellogg 308 687-5265 w.kellogg@csuohio.edu
Kelly Kinahan 124 875-9907 k.kinahan@csuohio.edu
Richard Klein 232E 802-3399 r.klein@csuohio.edu
Norm Krumholz 224 687-6946 n.krumholz@csuohio.edu
Dongkwan Lee 216 687-9213 d.lee23@csuohio.edu
Iryna Lendel 355 875-9967 i.lendel@csuohio.edu
Helen Liggett 321 687-2140 h.liggett@csuohio.edu
Patrick Mangan 139 802-3382 p.mangan@csuohio.edu
Robert Martel 20 687-2214 r.martel@csuohio.edu
Denise McCray 231 687-2136 d.v.mccray@csuohio.edu
Joseph Mead 317 687-5165 j.mead@csuohio.edu
Stuart Mendel 330A 687-6908 s.mendel@csuohio.edu
Nancy Meyer-Emerick 311 687-2261 n.meyeremerick@csuohio.edu
Brian Mikelbank 350 875-9980 b.mikelbank@csuohio.edu
Steve Minter 341 687-5495 s.minter@csuohio.edu
Hunter Morrison 15 687-3719 hmorrison@neoscc.org
Mary Myers 210 687-2138 m.c.myers@csuohio.edu
William Napier 322 687-9970 w.napier@csuohio.edu
Merissa Piazza 353 687-2248 m.c.piazza83@csuohio.edu
Richey Piiparinen 347 875-9939 r.piiparinen@csuohio.edu
Charlie Post 14 687-6910 c.post@csuohio.edu
Heidi Gorovitz Robertson LB138 687-9264 h.robertson@csuohio.edu
Stephanie Ryberg Webster 222 802-3386
s.ryberg@csuohio.edu
Mark Salling 30 687-3716 m.salling@csuohio.edu
Brittany Scheckelhoff 130 687-4704 N/A
Molly Schnoke 348 523-7495 m.s.schnoke@csuohio.edu
Suzanne Sharpe 228 687-5263 s.m.sharpe71@csuohio.edu
Roby Simons 223 687-5258 r.simons@csuohio.edu
Rachel Singer 208 687-2034 r.g.singer88@csuohio.edu
Mary Smith 335 7267 m.a.smith21@csuohio.edu
Michael Spicer 225 687-3571 m.spicer@csuohio.edu
Kim St. John-Stevenson 364 687-6893 k.stjohnstevenson@csuohio.edu
Matthew Starkey 330 687-5264 m.e.starkey@csuohio.edu
Roberta Steinbacher 361 687-3886 r.steinbacher@csuohio.edu
Patrick Sweeney 136 875-9655 p.sweeney@csuohio.edu
Michael Tevesz 138 875-9979 m.tevesz@csuohio.edu
Andrew Thomas 132 687-9304 a.r.thomas99@csuohio.edu
Lisa Thomas 244 687-2206 m.e.thomas12@csuohio.edu
Rosie Tighe 221 687-2164 j.l.tighe@csuohio.edu
Vera Vogelsang-Coombs 319 687-9223 v.vogelsang-coombs@csuohio.edu
George Voinovich 330B 687-5264 m.e.starkey@csuohio.edu
Alan Weinstein LB230 687-3758 a.weinstein@csuohio.edu
Winifred Weizer 360 523-7574 w.weizer@csuohio.edu
Michael Wells 231 687-2136 m.wells@csuohio.edu
Toni White 344 687-2361 t.j.white20@csuohio.edu
Suzanne Wolfe 131 523-7428 N/A
Walter Wright 349 687-6905 w.w.wright@csuohio.edu
James Wyles 123 687-2221 j.wyles@csuohio.edu
Nick Zingale 320 802-3389 n.zingale@csuohio.edu
Rob Ziol 248 687-3509 r.ziol@csuohio.edu
engaged learning
    Mailing Address
    Cleveland State University
    2121 Euclid Avenue, UR 335
    Cleveland, OH 44115-2214
    Campus Location
    Urban Building, Room 335
    1717 Euclid Avenue
    Cleveland, OH 44115-2214




    This site contains files that require the free Adobe Reader to view.