Faculty and Staff

Levin College Directory

All building room numbers refer to Urban Building unless otherwise indicated.
All telephone area codes are (216).
Name Room Phone email
Nina Antonik 244 687-5497 n.antonik@csuohio.edu
Dave Arrighi 211 523-7522  d.arrighi@csuohio.edu
Ziona Austrian 354 687-3988 z.austrian@csuohio.edu
Mary Beckenbach 330 687-2135 m.beckenbach@csuohio.edu
William Beckenbach 307 687-6895 w.beckenbach@csuohio.edu
Bernie Becker 249 875-9860 b.becker64@csuohio.edu
Barbara Benevento 141 687-4739 b.benevento@csuohio.edu
Tom Bier 28 687-3907 t.bier@csuohio.edu
Sharon Bliss 29 687-2229 s.bliss@csuohio.edu
William Bowen 219 687-9226 w.bowen@csuohio.edu
Jack Boyle 352 687-2361 j.boyleiii@csuohio.edu
Edward Burghard N/A N/A eburghard@mac.com
Benjamin Clark 312 687-2497 b.y.clark@csuohio.edu
Candi Clouse 356 687-2452 c.clouse@csuohio.edu
Lisa Cook TBA TBA TBA
Sandy Crocker 217 687-2136 s.l.crocker@csuohio.edu
Ellen Cyran 359 687-3745 e.cyran@csuohio.edu
Kirby Date 22 687-5477 k.date@csuohio.edu
Laurie Day 324 687-9964 l.a.day82@csuohio.edu
Karen Decker 340 687-6889 k.a.decker@csuohio.edu
Grace Drake 140 687-4893 g.drake77@csuohio.edu
Ronnie Dunn 314 687-5494 r.dunn@csuohio.edu
Mark Ebner 130 687-5268 mebner@ceosforcities.org
Lee Fisher 133 687-4704 lfisher@ceosforcities.org
Michael J. Fox 250 687-5298 m.j.fox@csuohio.edu
Melanie Furey 330 687-5264 m.l.furey@csuohio.edu
Justin Glanville 217 687-2136 j.glanville@csuohio.edu
Robert (Bob) Gleeson 307 687-5269 bob_gleeson@yahoo.com
Priscilla Green 145A 687-2137 p.a.lewis@csuohio.edu
Tatyana Guzman 313 875-9962 t.guzman@csuohio.edu
Kathryn Hexter 238A 687-6941 k.hexter@csuohio.edu
Valerie Hicks 230 687-5262 v.hicks@csuohio.edu
Edward Hill (Ned) 337 687-2135 e.hill@csuohio.edu
Lindsey Hobson 212 687-4506 l.hobson67@csuohio.edu
Mittie Davis Jones 238B 687-3861 m.d.jones97@csuohio.edu
Rosie Jovic 134 687-9222 r.jovic@csuohio.edu
Sanda Kaufman 220 687-2367 s.kaufman@csuohio.edu
Dennis W. Keating 318 687-2298 w.keating@csuohio.edu
Larry Keller 352 687-2254 l.keller@csuohio.edu
Wendy Kellogg 308 687-5265 w.kellogg@csuohio.edu
Kelly Kinahan 343C 875-9907 k.kinahan@csuohio.edu
Richard Klein 232E 802-3399 r.klein@csuohio.edu
Norm Krumholz 224 687-6946 n.krumholz@csuohio.edu
Larry Ledebur 13 687-4551 l.ledebur@csuohio.edu
Iryna Lendel 355 875-9967 i.lendel@csuohio.edu
Helen Liggett 321 687-2140 h.liggett@csuohio.edu
Jennifer Madden 221 687-2164 j.r.madden@csuohio.edu
Patrick Mangan 250 802-3382 p.mangan@csuohio.edu
Robert Martel 20 687-2214 r.martel@csuohio.edu
Erica Matheny 361 687-5233 e.matheny@csuohio.edu
Denise McCray 217 687-2136 d.v.mccray@csuohio.edu
Stuart Mendel 330A 687-6908 s.mendel@csuohio.edu
Nancy Meyer-Emerick 311 687-2261 n.meyeremerick@csuohio.edu
Brian Mikelbank 350 875-9980 b.mikelbank@csuohio.edu
Steve Minter 341 687-5495 s.minter@csuohio.edu
Hunter Morrison 15 687-3719 hmorrison@neoscc.org
Jacqueline Mostow 131 687-4704 jmostow@ceosforcities.org
Sylvester Murray 352 687-2254 s.murray@csuohio.edu
Mary Myers 210 687-2138 m.c.myers@csuohio.edu
William Napier 322 687-9970 w.napier@csuohio.edu
Kevin O'Brien 122 687-4649 k.e.obrien@csuohio.edu
Michael Paquet 360 687-2380 m.paquet@csuohio.edu
Olinda Paschal 335 523-7267 o.paschal@csuohio.edu
Linda Pfaff 209 687-3845 l.pfaff@csuohio.edu
Merissa Piazza 353 687-2248 m.c.piazza83@csuohio.edu
Richey Piiparinen 362 875-9939 r.piiparinen@csuohio.edu
Suzanne Pokorny 228 687-5263 s.m.pokorny@csuohio.edu
Charlie Post 14 687-6910 c.post@csuohio.edu
Heidi Gorovitz Robertson LB138 687-9264 h.robertson@csuohio.edu
Stephanie Ryberg Webster 222 802-3386
s.ryberg@csuohio.edu
Mark Salling 30 687-3716 m.salling@csuohio.edu
Molly Schnoke 325 523-7495 m.s.schnoke@csuohio.edu
Daila Shimek 126 687-9221 d.shimek@csuohio.edu
Roby Simons 223 687-5258 r.simons@csuohio.edu
Rachel Singer 208 687-2034 r.g.singer88@csuohio.edu
Michael Spicer 225 687-3571 m.spicer@csuohio.edu
Kim St. John-Stevenson 363 687-6893 k.stjohnstevenson@csuohio.edu
Phil Star 348 687-2241 p.star@csuohio.edu
Roberta Steinbacher 361 687-3886 r.steinbacher@csuohio.edu
Tara Sturm 133 N/A tsturm@ceosforcities.org
Patrick Sweeney 136 875-9655 p.sweeney@csuohio.edu
Andrew Thomas 132 687-9304 a.r.thomas99@csuohio.edu
Lisa Thomas 244 687-2206 m.e.thomas12@csuohio.edu
Vera Vogelsang-Coombs 319 687-9223 v.vogelsang-coombs@csuohio.edu
George Voinovich 330B 687-5264 N/A
Alan Weinstein LB230 687-3758 a.weinstein@csuohio.edu
Winifred Weizer 213 523-7574 w.weizer@csuohio.edu
Michael Wells 231 687-2136 m.wells@csuohio.edu
James Wyles 123 687-2221 j.wyles@csuohio.edu
Jordan Yin 216 687-2106 j.s.yin@csuohio.edu
Nick Zingale 320 802-3389 n.zingale@csuohio.edu
Rob Ziol 248 687-3509 r.ziol@csuohio.edu
engaged learning
    Mailing Address
    Cleveland State University
    2121 Euclid Avenue, UR 335
    Cleveland, OH 44115-2214
    Campus Location
    Urban Building, Room 335
    1717 Euclid Avenue
    Cleveland, OH 44115-2214




    This site contains files that require the free Adobe Reader to view.